To shape the perception
of the financial services industry

Executive Council

Roland Yeo
Leong Sow Hoe
Allen Lim
Vice President (Education & Training)
Eline See
Vice-President (Public Relations)
Carlos Lee
Honorary Secretary
Delphine Tan
Honorary Treasurer
Ong Wee Yeap
Deputy Head (Membership)
Melvyn Tham
Council Member
Francis Koh
Council Member
Ivan Chee
Council Member
Ng Eng Beow
Council Member
Jason Ng
Council Member